DYNAMIC BENDING

Competence centre for bending technology

Well-established bending processes used for manufacturing in the forming segment are outdated. At ASP AUTOMOTIVE, a DYNAMIC BENDING competence centre ensures that our bending processes are cutting edge! For this purpose, we develop our own bending processes in our centre and build highly specialized bending machines and tools. And we know exactly what is quintessential in bending procedures. The most important thing in bending technology is that solid or hollow workpieces (profiles) are formed with high precision.

And that this is performed with a degree of automation that catapults economic efficiency and value creation into interesting regions. Integrated process monitoring also plays its part in economic efficiency. Our DYNAMIC BENDING 'competence forge' also produces prototypes in the tool and machinery sector. We also run pre-series until they are ready for series production here. For this purpose, we work with innovative manufacturing processes such as stretch-bending technology, CNC 5-axis milling as well as robotic welding and milling technology.

Prototype construction

We deal with the production of items ranging from manual samples and prototypes to complex small series in our DYNAMIC BENDING competence centre. As our customer, you can rely on the extensive experience of our employees, who are used to working flexibly, quickly and extremely precisely - as one is accustomed to doing in the automotive sector. Our range of components includes structural and space frame components, complex stretch-bending profiles as well as bent parts.

We also undertake the processing of profiles, milling work (up to five axes and 4m table) and welding assemblies made of aluminium or steel. We can produce prototypes for you in the shortest possible time using our own machines and equipment developed for this purpose. Our competent specialists from ASP AUTOMOTIVE will gladly provide you with expert advice on the selection of materials and alloys.

Core competence in mechanical engineering and toolmaking

Our company has extensive experience in the field of general mechanical engineering and automation technology - an essential component in terms of cost-effectiveness and production efficiency.

We have developed into an internationally recognised problem solver for these specialist assignments thanks to our expertise and extensive experience in this segment.

CNC milling processing

Our modern machinery - especially our custom machines - and our large manufacturing depth allow us to respond to market developments quickly. An asset that pays off for our customers in the automotive sector.

We are able to seamlessly process workpieces of up to 4000 mm in size using multi-axis technology in the field of milling processing with CNC control.

Robotic technology for first-class welding and milling results

We rely on process automation in our DYNAMIC BENDING competence centre for robotic welding and milling technology. Full automation is the future in this segment and symbolises an incredible sense of progress and innovation.

Naturally, with complete automation we also ensure first-class welding and milling results with consistently high quality in the field of robotics. The team at ASP AUTOMOTIVE makes no compromises here either!

References

Selected references for stretch bending tools / bending tools:

  • BMW 3 series/Touring F31 – roof rail
  • Daimler A-Class X166/ W166-trims
  • VW Sharan trim package
  • VW Passat trim package
  • BMW Mini R60 trims
  • Opel Astra roof trim
  • GM-Alpha roof trim
  • GM- XTS
  • Thule roof rail
  • BMW 1 Series F20/F21 roof strip
  • Opel Zafira roof trim
  • BMW 3 Series/F30 roof trim
  • Ford B232 Fusion roof trim
  • Porsche Cayenne II trim package
  • Skoda Superb roof trim
  • Porsche Panamera structure profiles
  • Volvo Y555 trim
  • Aston Martin bumper VH500
  • Audi Q5 trim package
  • BMW 5 series/G30 trim package
  • BMW 5 series China/G38 trim package
  • VW Tiguan trim package

Find out more

about our automotive business field

Contact

ASP Bending- Contact

ASP Bending - Contact
Your message

DYNAMIC BENDING

Kompetenzcenter für Biegetechnologie

Das etablierte Biegen als Fertigungsverfahren im Segment der Umformung ist das Gestern. Wir von ASP AUTOMOTIVE sorgen in unserem Kompetenzcenter DYNAMIC BENDING für das Biegen von heute! Dafür entwickeln wir in unserem Center eigene Biegeverfahren und bauen hochspezialisierte Biegemaschinen und -Werkzeuge. Und wir wissen, worauf es beim Biegen ankommt. In der Biegetechnik kommt es vor allen Dingen darauf an, dass massive oder hohle Werkstücke (Profile) hochpräzise umgeformt werden.

Und das mit einem Automatisierungsgrad, der die Wirtschaftlichkeit und die Wertschöpfung in interessante Regionen katapultiert. Auch die integrierte Prozessüberwachung trägt ihren Teil zur Wirtschaftlichkeit bei. Unsere 'Kompetenzschmiede' DYNAMIC BENDING stellt darüber hinaus Prototypen im Werkzeug- und Maschinensektor her. Auch Vorserien werden hier bis zur Serienreife gefahren. Dafür operieren wir mit innovativen Fertigungsverfahren wie zum Beispiel der Streckbiegetechnik, dem CNC-5-Achs-Fräsen sowie der Roboterschweiß- und -frästechnik.

Der Prototypenbau

In unserem Kompetenzcenter DYNAMIC BENDING befassen wir uns mit der Herstellung von Handmustern über Prototypen bis hin zu komplexen Kleinserien. Dabei können Sie als unsere Kunden auf die große Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter bauen, die es gewohnt sind - wie im Automotive Sektor gefordert - flexibel, schnell und äußerst präzise zu arbeiten. Unser Bauteilspektrum umfasst hierbei die Struktur- und Space Frame Bauteile, komplexe Streckbiegeprofile sowie Biegeteile.

Ferner nehmen wir hier die Bearbeitung von Profilen, die Fräsbearbeitung (bis 5 Achsen und 4m Tisch) und Schweißbaugruppen aus Aluminium oder Stahl vor. Auf unseren eigenen und für den Bereich entwickelten Maschinen und Vorrichtungen können wir für Sie in kurzer Zeit Prototypen herstellen. Unsere kompetenten Experten von ASP AUTOMOTIVE helfen Ihnen gerne mit einer Beratung bei der Auswahl von Materialien und Legierungen.

Kernkompetenz im Maschinenbau und Werkzeugbau

Unser Haus verfügt über große Erfahrungen im Bereich des allgemeinen Maschinenbaus und der Automatisierungstechnik - einem wesentlichen Bestandteile in Sachen Wirtschaftlichkeit und Produktionseffizienz.

Wir haben uns durch unser Know-how und das hohe Maß an Erfahrungen in diesem Segment zu einem international anerkannten Problemlöser für diese speziellen Bereiche entwickelt.

CNC-Fräsbearbeitung

Unser moderner Maschinenpark - gerade auch mit Sondermaschinen - und unsere große Fertigungstiefe erlaubt es uns, schnell am Markt zu reagieren. Ein Vorteil, der sich für unsere Kunden im Automotive Sektor auszahlt.

Im Bereich der Fräsbearbeitung mit CNC Steuerung sind wir in der Lage die Bearbeitung von Werkstücken in Mehrachsentechnologie bis zu einer Größe von 4000 mm problemlos und 5-Achs-Simultan problemlos vorzunehmen.

Robotertechnik für erstklassige Schweiß- und Fräsergebnisse

Im Bereich unserer Roboterschweiß und -frästechnik setzen wir in unserem Kompetenzcenter DYNAMIC BENDING auf die Automatisierung der Prozesse. Die Vollautomatisierung ist die Zukunft in diesem Segment und steht für einen unglaublichen Fortschritts- und Innovations-Gedanken.

Dass wir selbstverständlich auch bei der vollkommenen Automatisierung im Bereich der Robotertechnik für erstklassige Schweiß- und Fräsergebnisse bei gleichbleibend hoher Qualität sorgen, versteht sich von selbst. Wir von ASP AUTOMOTIVE machen auch hier keinerlei Kompromisse!

Referenzen

Auszug an Referenzen von Streckbiegewerkzeugen / Biegewerkzeugen:

  • BMW 3er/Touring F31 – Dachreling
  • Daimler A-Klasse X166/ W166-Leisten
  • VW Sharan Zierleistenpaket
  • VW Passat Zierleistenpaket
  • BMW Mini R60 Zierleisten
  • Opel Astra Dachleiste
  • GM-Alpha Dachleiste
  • GM- XTS
  • Thule Dachreling
  • BMW 1er-F20/F21 Dachzierleiste
  • Opel Zafira Dachzierleiste
  • BMW 3er/F30 Dachzierleiste
  • Ford B232 Fusion Dachleiste
  • Porsche Cayenne II Zierleistenpaket
  • Skoda Superb Dachleiste
  • Porsche Panamera Strukturprofile
  • Volvo Y555-Leiste
  • Aston Martin Bumper VH500
  • Audi Q5 Zierleistenpaket
  • BMW 5er/G30 Zierleistenpaket
  • BMW 5er China/G38 Zierleistenpaket
  • VW Tiguan Zierleistenpaket

Erfahren Sie mehr

aus unserem Geschäftsfeld der Automotive

Kontakt

ASP Bending- Kontakt

ASP Bending - Kontakt
Nachricht